Gransnet forums

Games

WORD PAIRS 19

(106 Posts)
crazyH Wed 01-Apr-20 13:31:49

Last pair

egJ. - Group Therapy

crazyH Wed 01-Apr-20 13:32:10

Therapy Started

QuaintIrene Wed 01-Apr-20 22:18:32

Started school

crazyH Wed 01-Apr-20 22:34:48

School friend

GrandmaJan Thu 02-Apr-20 10:58:27

Friend group

QuaintIrene Thu 02-Apr-20 12:34:14

Group hug

crazyH Thu 02-Apr-20 13:17:53

Hug needed

QuaintIrene Sun 05-Apr-20 00:46:03

Needed attention

GrandmaJan Sun 05-Apr-20 16:08:52

Attention heeded

QuaintIrene Tue 07-Apr-20 00:55:52

Heeded advice

ninathenana Tue 07-Apr-20 07:41:59

Why do we have two word pair threads

GrandmaJan Tue 07-Apr-20 15:16:05

Advice accepted

Tangerine Thu 09-Apr-20 18:29:59

Accepted help

QuaintIrene Sun 12-Apr-20 00:14:56

Help required

GrandmaJan Tue 14-Apr-20 12:36:29

Required funds

Dawn22 Tue 14-Apr-20 13:58:06

Funds manager.

QuaintIrene Wed 15-Apr-20 00:07:44

Manager redundant

QuaintIrene Thu 16-Apr-20 19:34:15

Redundant worker

katie1 Thu 16-Apr-20 19:38:13

Worker furloughed

GrandmaJan Thu 16-Apr-20 19:45:00

Furloughed staff

katie1 Thu 16-Apr-20 19:54:44

Staff room

Tangerine Fri 17-Apr-20 14:05:56

Room only

QuaintIrene Fri 17-Apr-20 18:43:47

Only once

katie1 Fri 17-Apr-20 19:29:39

Once upon

GrandmaJan Sat 18-Apr-20 13:20:50

Upon hearing