Gransnet forums

Games

Change Add or Subtract (Up to two letters) 8

(267 Posts)
crazyH Sun 18-Oct-20 22:20:05

Last word :
SCUPPERS

SLIPPERS

Fernbergien Thu 22-Oct-20 12:01:18

Kippers

Tangerine Sat 24-Oct-20 23:00:57

Coppers

Squiffy Sun 25-Oct-20 17:00:18

Cropped

mokryna Tue 27-Oct-20 02:43:23

Propels

Grany Sat 31-Oct-20 18:57:28

Propose

Tangerine Sat 31-Oct-20 22:03:48

Purpose

annodomini Sat 31-Oct-20 22:32:41

Porpoise

crazyH Sun 01-Nov-20 00:44:35

Tortoise

Tangerine Wed 04-Nov-20 20:28:55

Tortuous

crazyH Wed 04-Nov-20 20:36:54

Tortures

Fernbergien Thu 05-Nov-20 18:06:45

Strutters

Squiffy Thu 05-Nov-20 18:35:34

Trustees

Fernbergien Sun 08-Nov-20 18:00:50

Russetts

Sarnia Sun 20-Dec-20 12:41:55

Stresses

Patsy70 Sun 20-Dec-20 17:13:19

Trespass

Juliet27 Thu 31-Dec-20 20:16:06

Pastures

crazyH Thu 31-Dec-20 20:42:29

Raptures

Jangran99 Thu 31-Dec-20 21:40:40

Spurtles

Fernbergien Fri 01-Jan-21 14:27:48

Hurdles

Juliet27 Fri 01-Jan-21 14:36:04

Slender

Jangran99 Fri 01-Jan-21 17:18:57

Plunders

Patsy70 Fri 01-Jan-21 17:22:25

Slanders

Jangran99 Fri 01-Jan-21 22:16:03

Realised

crazyH Fri 01-Jan-21 22:24:44

Lasered