Gransnet forums

Games

Even more alphabetical girls and boys names

(523 Posts)
Gongoozler Sat 23-Jul-22 14:36:22

Last name Aled

Gongoozler Sat 23-Jul-22 14:37:00

Briony

Gongoozler Sat 23-Jul-22 14:55:49

Sorry folks, didn’t realise new one already started!

Ali08 Sun 24-Jul-22 00:14:14

Caithlin

Ali08 Sun 31-Jul-22 19:04:38

Devon

grannylyn65 Sun 31-Jul-22 19:09:51

Elisa

Gongoozler Sun 31-Jul-22 19:48:17

Francesca

Mine Sun 31-Jul-22 20:20:54

Geronimo

Gongoozler Mon 01-Aug-22 14:35:22

Hermione

CountessFosco Mon 01-Aug-22 15:02:47

Isabelle

Anniebach Mon 01-Aug-22 17:54:52

Jemima

crazyH Mon 01-Aug-22 17:56:46

Kevin

Crocus5 Mon 01-Aug-22 18:28:33

Lydia

Mine Mon 01-Aug-22 20:46:03

Monique

Gongoozler Tue 02-Aug-22 07:17:34

Nadia

henetha Tue 02-Aug-22 10:38:24

Orpheus

Gongoozler Wed 03-Aug-22 14:29:48

Persephone

CountessFosco Thu 04-Aug-22 14:58:13

Queenie - has to be doesn't it?

henetha Fri 05-Aug-22 11:43:12

Rodney

mummytummy Fri 05-Aug-22 13:44:49

Stephanie

Gongoozler Fri 05-Aug-22 14:27:56

Tyrone

Crocus5 Fri 05-Aug-22 16:38:46

Una

Gongoozler Sat 06-Aug-22 14:43:03

Violet

henetha Sun 07-Aug-22 12:00:28

Walter

eGJ Sun 07-Aug-22 12:02:56

Zena