Gransnet forums

Games

Change Add or Subtract (Up to two letters)

(745 Posts)
crazyH Thu 13-May-21 22:45:33

Last word

Cutlery

Jangran99 Thu 10-Jun-21 20:13:02

Ethanol

Juliet27 Fri 11-Jun-21 07:46:02

Anthems

crazyH Fri 11-Jun-21 09:10:59

Hessian

Juliet27 Sat 12-Jun-21 07:45:20

Ensigns

crazyH Sat 12-Jun-21 09:08:38

Singers

Juliet27 Sat 12-Jun-21 10:21:23

Regains

Jangran99 Sat 12-Jun-21 13:05:18

Realigns

crazyH Sat 12-Jun-21 16:11:31

Largesse

Juliet27 Sun 13-Jun-21 06:55:19

Gargled

Jangran99 Tue 15-Jun-21 23:45:00

Bedraggle

crazyH Tue 15-Jun-21 23:54:16

Gargled

crazyH Wed 16-Jun-21 08:05:11

Sorry

Daggers

Puzzler61 Wed 16-Jun-21 10:04:34

Staggers

Juliet27 Fri 18-Jun-21 03:50:54

Grafter

Kim19 Fri 18-Jun-21 04:17:01

Refrain

Juliet27 Sat 19-Jun-21 09:35:49

Infrared

crazyH Wed 30-Jun-21 17:36:49

Deferring

Juliet27 Sun 11-Jul-21 07:24:41

Freedom

crazyH Wed 14-Jul-21 21:57:03

Defamed

Juliet27 Fri 16-Jul-21 00:05:27

Demands

Jangran99 Sun 18-Jul-21 07:50:21

Pedants

Juliet27 Sun 18-Jul-21 18:15:45

Slanted

crazyH Sun 18-Jul-21 18:38:40

Antlers

bonbons01 Sun 18-Jul-21 20:27:04

Strangle

Juliet27 Sun 18-Jul-21 20:33:58

Straddle