Gransnet forums

Ask a gran

Capital Punishment Questionnaire

(28 Posts)
amy092 Thu 21-Aug-14 18:01:56

I am a student currently at college completing my own independent project on the effectiveness of capital punishment comparing the American and English legal system.

Those in the age group of 65 and over would be the only ones to have seen the effectiveness of capital punishment and its abolishment and I would appreciate it if you could spare five minutes to complete my questionnaire.

I only need three more questionnaires to be filled out as my granddad has already done me a huge favour getting some completed on my behalf, and now I am looking to 'share' other peoples grandparents if you like to help me along with the final few. smile
If you're interested please comment and I will send you the link to the survey.

Thank you very much!smile

absent Thu 21-Aug-14 20:05:44

Has this woman paid for her unscientific study? If not, why not?

amy092 Thu 21-Aug-14 18:46:41

boheminan thank you but I am full up now unfortunately! If I'd have found this earlier and known how much of a positive response I'd get I'd have come much soonersmile
I know I have said this in my comment above, but it seemed more personal and polite to thank you directlysmile

amy092 Thu 21-Aug-14 18:45:12

Thank you for the interest from everybody, I now have the exact number of responses I need and for the most part I am very grateful for the quick replies I had from people willing to help.

I'll be deleting the conversation in 10/15 minutes as I don't want to take the space of much more interesting conversations!smile

Again thank you for all the help!

boheminan Thu 21-Aug-14 18:44:06

I'm in! Send me the questionnaire amy092

amy092 Thu 21-Aug-14 18:41:12

Thank you jinglbellsfrocks