Gransnet forums

Chat

Good Morning Saturday

(43 Posts)
12Michael Sat 28-Dec-19 06:31:11

Good Morning Everyone,
Its cark, and wet here in Brackley this morning.
Trying to get back into my regular routine , with the buses.
Will do Bicester and Buckingham today , but do expect to see crowds like a week a go.
Usual café stops , minus the Flea market in Buckingham, which reappears in a few weeks time.
Mick

Mommawolf Sat 28-Dec-19 18:59:01

URMSTONGRAM ,hello yes I am new to this. Posting from the wilds of norfolk. Thank you all for the welcome.

Summerfly Sat 28-Dec-19 15:52:58

Thank you Urmstongran for pointing me in the direction of Anniebach. I’ll certainly have a look. I’m seeing my doctor regularly at the moment and it does help.
Have a good day.... (what’s left of it) and thanks for your kindness. ?

EllanVannin Sat 28-Dec-19 10:40:05

Just reading posts in between mine. I see I wasn't on my own with a crummy night, I'm so sorry to hear so many whose nights are disturbed, nightimes are chronic when you're not feeling good, especially if you're on your own sad

Gillybob, I wouldn't worry about losing that tooth, there are all kinds of things they can do now to match your own. So what if it's on a plate or something ? Anything's better than pain.
I can't believe Mr G has been left when that procedure should have been done, I'd have kicked up a stink like I used to do when my late H used to go in periodically for different procedures. I feel for you.x

conor Sat 28-Dec-19 10:38:43