Grandad
I would have thought that consenting or not consenting to your privacy preferences would be a one-off process, once done and registered it would stay the same and that each time you log in those preferences would remain, as happens on some other sites.
It seems that the personal preferences revert back each time you log off. There is a whole list of firms which needs to be gone through every time which takes some minutes.
Yes, it seems it's a case of either accept this intrusion or leave GN. Should it be like that?
Or should personal preferences remain? It's very sneaky.
Help with ideas to distribute a small early inheritance to family
After Cataract op I understand I need sunglasses.
Celeb Traitors - Spoiler Alert added by GNHQ



]
