Gransnet forums

Games

Further historical figures 2

(353 Posts)
eGJ Mon 21-Nov-22 10:08:21

Last name
Uriah the Hittite

QuaintIrene Sat 11-Nov-23 23:16:17

Bill Maynard

crazyH Sat 11-Nov-23 23:16:59

Cleopatra

QuaintIrene Sun 12-Nov-23 00:21:25

Dirk Bogarde

Jumblygran Sun 12-Nov-23 02:55:27

Edward Lear

eGJ Sun 12-Nov-23 08:06:02

Francis Bacon

QuaintIrene Sun 12-Nov-23 20:30:41

Greer Garson

crazyH Sun 12-Nov-23 23:32:15

Harry Houdini

eGJ Mon 13-Nov-23 20:44:08

Indira Gandhi

Jumblygran Tue 14-Nov-23 20:13:16

Jackson, Michael

crazyH Tue 14-Nov-23 21:45:03

Kingsley Amis

eGJ Wed 15-Nov-23 20:19:37

Leonard Cohen

QuaintIrene Thu 16-Nov-23 16:06:15

Marion Montgomery

crazyH Thu 16-Nov-23 18:27:31

Noelle Gordon

Jumblygran Thu 16-Nov-23 18:41:39

Oppenheimer, Robert

eGJ Fri 17-Nov-23 19:14:15

Peter the Great

crazyH Fri 17-Nov-23 19:33:46

Quinn, Anthony

QuaintIrene Fri 17-Nov-23 21:51:13

Ruth Gordon

eGJ Sat 18-Nov-23 14:43:05

Stanley Holloway

Jumblygran Mon 20-Nov-23 19:56:17

Tiberius, Emperor

eGJ Mon 20-Nov-23 20:16:33

Urban IX, Pope

QuaintIrene Mon 20-Nov-23 21:29:35

Victor Mature

Jumblygran Tue 21-Nov-23 19:57:18

Wilson, Harold

eGJ Sat 25-Nov-23 11:29:45

Xerses, King of the Persians

QuaintIrene Sat 02-Dec-23 21:56:24

Yvonne deCarlo

PestyOne Sat 06-Jan-24 12:48:27

Zsa Zsa Gabor

New Game:

Albert Einstein