Gransnet forums

Games

Further historical figures 2

(369 Posts)
eGJ Mon 21-Nov-22 10:08:21

Last name
Uriah the Hittite

eGJ Mon 21-Nov-22 10:08:59

Victor Borge

Crocus5 Mon 21-Nov-22 11:45:19

Winston Churchill

eGJ Mon 21-Nov-22 15:35:12

Xavier Montrouzier

eGJ Mon 28-Nov-22 17:17:29

Yasser Arafat

Ali08 Wed 30-Nov-22 13:00:41

Zola Budd

eGJ Wed 30-Nov-22 17:54:57

Adams, John Quincy

Fernbergien Thu 01-Dec-22 15:45:03

John Brown

eGJ Thu 01-Dec-22 17:04:10

Cabot, John

eGJ Sun 04-Dec-22 18:35:54

David Hume

eGJ Fri 09-Dec-22 20:35:44

Ernie Wise

Lomo123 Fri 09-Dec-22 22:30:13

Freddie Mercury

nanna8 Sat 10-Dec-22 00:21:45

Graham Greene

crazyH Sat 10-Dec-22 00:29:38

Hilary, Edmund

eGJ Sat 10-Dec-22 17:55:58

Isabella Bird

Ali08 Wed 22-Mar-23 05:48:38

Jonathan Swift

Crocus5 Fri 24-Mar-23 12:20:53

Kenneth Moore

Ali08 Thu 06-Apr-23 09:38:35

Lily Savage.

eGJ Thu 13-Apr-23 13:43:25

Mary Quant

Tweedle24 Thu 13-Apr-23 14:30:13

Augusta Rodin

Crocus5 Thu 13-Apr-23 15:25:37

?N
Ninnette de Valois

eGJ Thu 13-Apr-23 16:55:43

Oskar Schindler

Ali08 Sat 15-Apr-23 11:38:35

Petula Clark

eGJ Sat 15-Apr-23 13:49:33

Quentin Hogg

eGJ Fri 21-Apr-23 06:47:59

Ramsay MacDonald