Gransnet forums

Games

Further historical figures 2

(353 Posts)
eGJ Mon 21-Nov-22 10:08:21

Last name
Uriah the Hittite

Crocus5 Fri 21-Apr-23 09:43:10

Shirley Williams

crazyH Fri 21-Apr-23 11:16:57

Tarantino Quentin

eGJ Fri 21-Apr-23 17:31:50

Unwin, Stanley

Ali08 Sun 23-Apr-23 00:24:57

Vlad, The Impaler.

crazyH Sun 23-Apr-23 00:25:37

William Wilberforce

eGJ Sun 23-Apr-23 17:10:07

Xavier, Francis

Crocus5 Mon 24-Apr-23 17:52:33

Yuri Gagarin.

eGJ Mon 24-Apr-23 20:20:11

Zenobia, Queen of Palmyra

Ali08 Tue 25-Apr-23 13:13:18

Albert, Prince

eGJ Tue 25-Apr-23 15:03:29

Brian Cant

eGJ Mon 01-May-23 16:59:39

Charles Bronson

eGJ Thu 04-May-23 14:21:11

Dennis Compton

crazyH Thu 04-May-23 15:06:58

Evelyn Waugh

eGJ Thu 04-May-23 16:30:31

Francis Chichester

Ali08 Thu 04-May-23 16:48:06

George Cole

eGJ Thu 04-May-23 20:43:20

Hannah Hauxwell

eGJ Wed 10-May-23 14:04:34

Indira Gandhi

eGJ Thu 11-May-23 21:45:33

June Brown

Ali08 Fri 12-May-23 07:03:11

Kiri Te Kanawa

eGJ Fri 12-May-23 08:57:31

Lester Piggot

crazyH Fri 12-May-23 09:38:46

Marilyn Monroe

Crocus5 Fri 12-May-23 13:06:17

Nancy Reagan

eGJ Fri 12-May-23 13:48:31

Oskar Schindler

eGJ Tue 16-May-23 12:14:18

Peter O’Toole

Crocus5 Mon 22-May-23 15:21:59

Queen Elizabeth 11