This happend to me a few years back, although I don't remember the name of the company. We do know that it happend after I bought a rail ticket. I never ever click on the voucher saving schemes now. What annoys me is that these 'reputable' companies can't do anything to stop this popping up after you've placed your order
Does Farage ever stop (breaking rules)
