I have just spent 20 mins providing information to a fellow member only to have wasted my time as they are “currently unable to accept Private Messages.”
Some time ago I had a similar situation where the message was to the effect that the person “did not accept PMs”.
Surely when one enters a person’s username that should be when you are told this, not after you have spent time and effort writing the message.
Please GNHQ can you sort this out please.
Prescription labels on top of Braille
New series of *This city is ours* on iPlayer now
Were you more emotionally attached to one parent over the other ?
