Gransnet forums

Genealogy/memories

Part 2 of Do you remember your first time

(27 Posts)
Bea65 Sat 29-Jul-23 16:08:20

Sorry but some of the threads are titillating so couldn't help myself...yes I remember first time...pretty boring..not in the least exciting...and yes, didn't want a second time for a long time! Think i was a late developer!

Fleurpepper Sat 29-Jul-23 16:14:32

Oh yes I do. A very good experience, very empowering and wonderful.

Salti Sat 29-Jul-23 18:08:47

How could anyone forget?Amazing! Marvellous! Wonderful! He wasn't even a boyfriend..... but a wonderful giving teacher.

welbeck Sat 29-Jul-23 19:35:16

that sounds rather dubious.

Imarocker Sat 29-Jul-23 20:08:32

I think everyone remembers their first time. I married him.

henetha Sat 29-Jul-23 20:26:31

And me. Married him.

Floradora9 Sat 29-Jul-23 21:47:42

I remeber the first time we hared a bed for the night . It was the first night of our honeymoon and I thought it was rubbish. We were on a touring holiday and had not booked and the next hotel we stopped at only had single bedded rooms left . I was so happy .

Deedaa Sat 29-Jul-23 22:13:39

My first time was nearly with one of the lecturers from college. He was a lovely man, very sexy and funny and it was all going really well until he stopped and said "I'm sorry, I can't do this - I've met your mother"! Nearly 60 years later I still regret it. As it was the first time was with my husband to be and was OK but nothing mind blowing.

Grandma70s Sat 29-Jul-23 22:24:43

I remember. It was OK, not amazing, but I thought it was about time. I married someone else.

sharon103 Sat 29-Jul-23 22:32:27

As I said on part 1 thread. I'd rather have had a bar of chocolate grin
It got better though and I married him
Divorced a good few years ago now so I'm eating my chocolate on my own.

LauraNorderr Sun 30-Jul-23 01:33:32

sharon103

The difference between sex and chocolate Sharon is that chocolate is good even when it’s soft.