Gransnet forums

Health

CBD oil

(13 Posts)
lakersgirl248 Fri 09-Oct-20 08:46:12

Okay I am not going to tell you that you can actually use CBD oil as a pain reliever. I am not sure it helps with that but I do know that it helps with depression and some other mental health issues. I have been doing CBD for a few months now and I have to say yes it does help you feel a little bit better when it comes to fighting depression and anxiety. I have been clinically depressed for many months now and CBD infused products helped me the most in combination with therapy. Typical antidepressants just did not work for me. I personally prefer to take gummies with CBD in them because it's easier and I like the way they taste. Plus I keep them with all my other supplements and it's easier for me to just take a bunch of them in one place. I also like that they have a certain amount of CBD. I have tried different brands throughout the years and I really like this one brand that you guys can check here: www.koalitymedicinals.com/ . I like them, the prices are not bad and the shipping is decent. Hopefully it will be used for you

craftyone Wed 08-Apr-20 20:06:23

CBD brothers or quintessential tips not H and B. I bought a lot from quitessential tips

I haven`t taken cbd for a fair few months but have been overdoing the lifting in the garden and have had very aching shoulders for some time. Second day of taking gummy bears, from QT above, pain has almost gone

There are a lot of people jumped onto the cbd market with little knowledge. You have to be careful from whom you buy. I have actually just ordered more gummies from QT

noreen319 Mon 06-Apr-20 12:50:44

Recently, I have been using CBD oil which can be purchased from H&B for my pains which has helped along with organic soap from little soap company to ease the pain.

Cannabeme000 Thu 02-Apr-20 06:35:44

Message deleted by Gransnet. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

faisalamjad Wed 18-Mar-20 07:06:36