For various reasons I think I am going to have to do this. It says in the FAQs that you go to the registration page to do this, but the line with my username in it is not accessible to alteration. Do I simply deregister and start again?
I know that some people on here have done this several times, so no doubt expert advice will be forthcoming!
I’m horrified at Steve Whikoff’s remark
Anyone see the first episode of The Party?


about receiving emails with links as a result of PMs...... Can't you just block the sender in the same way you would block any unwanted emails?
How about Bounced back?
