it means the other person has deleted it i think
shall we do a test? I will message you atqui and then you could delete it or reply and i delete the original or something like that?
Good Morning Monday 26th October 2026
Airbnb new rules - can't ask guests to wash up!
do you still have TV licensing stamps?
Write a word that begins with the first letter of the user above you
