Every time I get an email referring to an order I tap the track button or the review stars and up comes a page asking me if I wish to switch accounts. There is no way that I can see to get rid of this and be able to track orders or looks at details. I don’t want to switch accounts so grrrr! Has anyone managed to get rid of this page? If so would love to know how.
Even More Word Pairs (from Aug 2025)
Why university are always avoiding responsibility? And can’t be held accountable?


