Afternoon all, I was just wondering what happens when you use the "block sender" option in your pm's? Obviously any message sent by the person blocked would not reach your inbox, but does the sender get a message telling them that they have been blocked?
I have never felt the need to block anyone, so it's just idle curiosity, but I would like to know!
Wait.......no hang on......I've got it now. We all know that no-one knows if they've been blocked or not, but GNHQ hasn't got the remotest idea. Simples!
Probably doesn't help, but I've checked my inbox and haven't received a pm from you since oh bugger, I've forgotten, will have to go back into it now and check!